Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Julie Fischer

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Julie Fischer

4.5 out of 5 (11 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of sherri r howard

sherri r howard

July 28, 2022

1  out of  5
"This is the worst experience I have had with insurance first Brett he got to add my rental car to my plan I have never heard that if your paying full coverage insurance there is no rental car on your policy then my car has been at the shop for a week just setting I'm going to be with out my car for another two weeks they way there going as soon as I get my car I'm dropping them asap I have a lot a steresd already I don't have time to babysit no agents"
Profile photo of Brenda

Brenda

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and friendly staff. They handled my insurance needs very quickly. AAA+++ Service. Thanks."
Profile photo of Jessica Tyler

Jessica Tyler

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jill was amazing and saved me so much money!!"
Profile photo of Eileen Boyd

Eileen Boyd

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie is as sharp as they come. She and her staff always available to help with the insurance process and making one feel very confident. The entire staff is so helpful, friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Jeff Penton

Jeff Penton

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick, easy and professional service while meeting my adult children's needs as renters. Affordable on new graduate budgets. Glad to know they are protected."
Profile photo of Dan Perry

Dan Perry

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie Fischer was a big help. She saved me money on my cars and home - will refer her to everyone."
Profile photo of Kallie Fischer

Kallie Fischer

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie’s team is great! They are so friendly and go above and beyond yo help out!"
Profile photo of Jennah Ridder

Jennah Ridder

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Julie and her staff have been a great help on getting through the insurance process for the first time on my own! I recently purchased my first home and they were so helpful in the process, as well as providing a great bundling discount for my car insurance as well! I couldn’t feel more confident in my choice of choosing her as my agent!"
Profile photo of Kathy Moore

Kathy Moore

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Julie and her staff was very knowledgeable about our insurance needs. Saved us a bunch of money. I’ve stayed with Julie as my agent for years and don’t want to go with anyone else. She took care of what we were looking for in insurance. I highly recommend her"